Newly Elected Committee Members 2021!

By-Election 2021 Results

Our National Committee now has four new representatives! The following candidates were elected:

  • Emma Knox – Non-Geographic Seat
  • Fatima Joji – North-East
  • Heather Anderson – South Scotland
  • Lisa-Marie Hughes – West Scotland


Congratulations, Emma, Fatima, Heather and Lisa-Marie!

We're looking forward to working with our new committee members and learning what their perspectives can bring to Women for Indy.  We would also like to thank every one of the women who stood for election: your efforts and commitment are very much appreciated and we are so glad to have you in the organisation.

You can find info on all of our wonderful National Committee members here.

Find an Event Donate


get updates